This site is not intended for all audiences.
Please read Important Links before continuing if this is your first visit.


Another Update sans Article


June 15, 2003, 2:49 p.m.

To all my readers that continue to check these pages even after 24 days without updating, THANK YOU. I'm so happy that people continue to have an interest in carus. So, what's going on?

This last article, Finding the Right Dreams, has proved to be rather hard to finish up. I'm about 1/2 finished at the time of this writing, and if I can manage it, I'm going to finish it today. Then, it might be a while before the next update. Personal situations have been a bit tricky lately and have not left me with enough free time to sit and contemplate all these questions I have piled up.

I loathe making an update that has no article, but I want all my readers to know that carus is not dead, nor will it be shut down any time soon. Carus is something of a luxury to me, but one that I feel is very important as well. I must answer these questions at some point in my life, but lately, I've been distracted with everything else. This has caused considerable stress on my part. Time spent on these articles is always enjoyable, as is reading all the feedback that I've been getting.

So, hopefully, another update absolutely no later than wednesday, June 18. After that, I'm going to put this site on a schedule. Updates every Sunday. I had thought in the beginning I could do one article per day, but I have more in my life than this. Perhaps when things settle down a bit I can up that to 3 articles per week. For now, I just want to keep it going, and that means reasonable expectations.

Again, a huge thank you to everyone that keeps visiting Carus Anima. I will continue to write these articles for myself, and those that find them of value.

-mint


<<< previous ----- {archive} ----- next >>>


all articles � 2003, mint - absolutely no reprinting or publishing without express permission