This site is not intended for all audiences.
Please read Important Links before continuing if this is your first visit.


Contact


April 23, 2003, 2:02 p.m.

If you would like to contact the author, please email [email protected], subject line: carus anima. I will try to answer any questions or comments in a timely manner, but real life does get in the way. Additionally, if you would like to link to this site, please SAVE the image below to your own server and link to http://carus-anima.diaryland.com


While I have no intention of turning this into an advocates forum filled with rants, please understand that you are under no obligation to read this blog. In doing so, I am not responsible for your mental or emotional well-being. The web is a big place. If you don't like what you see, you're welcome to leave. I am not promoting what I do, or what I have to say to anyone. If, however, you still insist on sending derogatory flames, hatemail or other such nonesense, your mail becomes property of the author. You release your right to ownership, thereby giving me full rights to republish or redistribute.

On a kinder note, for those of you that might find something of value in these pages, your intelligent comments, questions AND criticisms are always welcome. If you do not want your name posted on the site, please supply me with an alias of your choice.

Finally, check out the FAQ before you mail to see if your question has been answered there. Thank you in advance for reading my site, and enjoy.


<<< previous ----- {archive} ----- next >>>


all articles � 2003, mint - absolutely no reprinting or publishing without express permission