This site is not intended for all audiences.
Please read Important Links before continuing if this is your first visit.


Introduction


April 23, 2003, 2:03 p.m.

mint: have you ever thought of documenting your submissiveness anonymously on the web for others to read about?

Player 2 smiles, "I haven't."

mint is going to ... "I had a lot of hesitations about it.. but maybe it will give me more insight on where I can focus my activities."

Player 2 ooohs, "I will be very interested in that. Should you decide to point me to it. What sort of insight do you hope to acheive?"

mint: achievement in being a submissive mostly.

Player 2 nods, "But what sort of changes will you make? How will you refocus?"

mint: Well, the end goal is to see if i can sink into it far enough to allow a collar. It's a long journey to that point.

Player 2 aaahs, "Why would you work toward a collar? Shouldn't it just happen naturally? Why decide what you want and then try go make yourself want it?"

mint: because it is something i desire. I'm not going to push myself one way or another.. I'm simply going to document the journey in becoming, what I believe, is a true submissive. The journey doesn't end at a collar, but it's a major point in the timeline.


<<< previous ----- {archive} ----- next >>>


all articles � 2003, mint - absolutely no reprinting or publishing without express permission